Our Mission

The mission of the Orlando Film Festival is to support and promote the arts in Downtown Orlando through the medium of film. The Orlando Film Festival seeks to inspire filmmakers and enhance the movie viewing experience in Downtown Orlando through creative, unique and entertaining events. We put a strong emphasis on celebrating our filmmakers because we are all filmmakers ourselves. We truly are a film festival for FILMMAKERS by FILMMAKERS!

Executive Director
  • Daniel E. Springen – Chairman
Advisory Board
  • Jerry Cavallaro
  • Ralph Clemente
  • Alec Colley
  • Robin K. Wright
  • Holley Morgan
  • Sheena Fowler
  • Anna Robinson
  • Barry Tacktill
  • Sylvia Caminer
  • Jay Sanchez
  • Tim Wassberg

- Daniel Springen, ,

1 Comment

  • Barry tacktill | Carlrberger

    09/02/2012 at 6:18 am

    […] About « Orlando Film Fest… Tim Holcomb; MaryKay Haseley; Holley Morgan; T. Picton Warlow IV, Co- Founder; Maylen Dominguez Arlen, Co-Founder; Barry Tacktill; Sylvia Caminer … […]

Leave a Reply